3-Ampere-Ladegerät

Regulärer Preis $59.00
Verkaufspreis $59.00 Regulärer Preis
Einzelpreis
Sparen Sie $0.00
Stelle eine Frage

Stelle eine Frage

* Benötigte Felder

Größentabelle Aktie
3-Ampere-Ladegerät

3-Ampere-Ladegerät

Product description
Shipping & Return

Schnelles und effizientes Laden: Erleben Sie den Komfort des Schnellladens mit unserem 3-Ampere-Ladegerät. Dieses Ladegerät wurde entwickelt, um Ihre R5- und RX80-Elektro-Mountainbikes schnell mit Strom zu versorgen, und sorgt dafür, dass Sie weniger Zeit mit Warten und mehr Zeit mit dem Fahren verbringen.

Zuverlässig und sicher: Ihre Sicherheit ist unsere Priorität. Das 3-Ampere-Ladegerät verfügt über fortschrittliche Sicherheitsmechanismen, um den Akku Ihres Fahrrads während des Ladevorgangs zu schützen, eine zuverlässige Leistung zu gewährleisten und die Lebensdauer Ihres Akkus zu verlängern.

Steigern Sie Ihr Fahrerlebnis: Mit dem 3-Ampere-Ladegerät können Sie Ihre R5- und RX80-Elektro-Mountainbikes schnell und effizient aufladen und so sicherstellen, dass Sie immer auf Ihre nächste aufregende Fahrt vorbereitet sind. Steigern Sie Ihr Fahrerlebnis mit der Zuverlässigkeit und Leistung unseres speziell gefertigten Ladegeräts.

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Gerardo Ramirez

3 Amp Charger

Recently Viewed Products

3 Amp Charger

3 Amp Charger

Vendor: Burchda Bikes
Availability: In Stock
Regular price
$59.00
Regular price
Sale price
$59.00
Hurry, only 27 item(s) left in stock!
Battery Charging Port: 1 Pin
Subtotal:
$59.00
Ask An Expert

Fast Shipping

Ship within 24 hours and arrive within 2-7 working days.

Free shipping during the promotional period.

Free Returns

Any quality problems within 30 days, free return within 48 hours.

Battery Charging Port: 1 Pin

Product Description

Fast and Efficient Charging: Experience the convenience of rapid charging with our 3 Amp Charger. Designed to power up your R5 and RX80 electric mountain bikes quickly, this charger ensures you spend less time waiting and more time riding.

Reliable and Safe: Your safety is our priority. The 3 Amp Charger features advanced safety mechanisms to protect your bike's battery during the charging process, ensuring reliable performance and extending the life of your battery.

Elevate Your Riding Experience: With the 3 Amp Charger, you can power up your R5 and RX80 electric mountain bikes quickly and efficiently, ensuring you're always prepared for your next thrilling ride. Elevate your riding experience with the reliability and performance of our specially crafted charger.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Gerardo Ramirez

3 Amp Charger